• Home Loan
  • Vehicle Loan
 
ae9573d46b8fec649b52a6f40e7c0594 savings account, loans, SME loans, NRI banking services, Forex, car loan, home loan, co-operative bank, trade finance
Holiday List
Home » Holiday List

Holiday List

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF MAHARASHTRA - 2017
Sr No DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
2 19th February 2017 Sunday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
3 24th February 2017 Friday Maha Shivratri
4 13th March 2017 Monday Holi
5 28th March 2017 Tuesday Gudhi Padva
6 04th April 2017 Tuesday Ram Navami
7 09th April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
8 14th April 2017 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
9 14th April 2017 Friday Good Friday
10 01st May 2017 Monday Maharashtra Day
11 10th  May 2017 Wednesday Buddha Pournima
12 26thJune 2017 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
13 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
14 17th August 2017 Thursday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
15 25th August 2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
16 02nd September 2017 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
17 30th September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
18 01ST October 2017 Sunday Moharum
19 2nd October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
20 19th October 2017 Thursday Diwali ( Laxmi Pujan)
21 20thOctober 2017 Friday Diwali ( Balipratipada)
22 04th November 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
23 01st December 2017 Friday Id-E-Milad*
24 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF GUJARAT - 2017
Sr No DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 14th January 2017 Saturday Makar Sankranti
2 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
3 24th February 2017 Friday Maha Shivratri
4 13th March 2017 Monday Holi
5 04th April 2017 Tuesday Ram Navami
6 09th April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
7 14th April 2017 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
8 26thJune 2017 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
9 07th August 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
10 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
11 15th August 2017 Tuesday Janmashtami
12 25th August 2017 Friday Samvatsari
13 02nd September 2017 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
14 30th September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
15 01st October 2017 Sunday Moharum
16 2nd October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
17 19th October 2017 Thursday Diwali ( Laxmi Pujan)
18 20st October 2017 Friday Vikram Samvat (New year Day)
19 02nd December 2017 Saturday Id-E-Milad*
20 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF GOA - 2017
Sr No DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
2 13th March 2017 Monday Holi
3 28th March 2017 Tuesday Gudhi Padva
4 14th April 2017 Friday Good Friday
5 14th April 2017 Friday Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
6 1st May 2017 Monday May Day
7 26th June 2017 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) (Shawal-1)*
8 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
9 25th August 2017 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi (Day 1)
10 26th August 2017 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi (Day 2)
11 02ndSeptember 2017 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)*
12 30th September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
13 2nd October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 18th October 2017 Wednesday Diwali
15 04thDecember 2017 Monday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
16 19th December 2017 Tuesday Goa Liberation Day
17 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR DELHI - 2017
Sr No DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
2 13th March 2017 Monday Holi
3 09th April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
4 24th April 2017 Friday Good Friday
5 10TH May 2017 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
6 26th June 2017 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
7 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
8 02nd  September 2017 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
9 30th September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
10 01st October 2017 Sunday Muharram
11 2nd October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
12 19thOctober 2017 Thursday Diwali 
13 04thNovember 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14 02ndDecember 2017 Saturday Id-E-Milad*
15 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF KARNATAKA - 2017
Sr No DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 14th January 2017 Saturday UttarayanaPunya Kala Sankranti Festival
2 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
3 24th February 2017 Friday MahaShivratri
4 29th March 2017 Wednesday ChandramanaYugadi
5 09th April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
6 14th April 2017 Friday Dr. BabasahebAmbedkar Jayanti,
7 14th April 2017 Friday Good Friday
8 29th April 2017 Saturday BasavaJayanthi
9 1st May 2017 Monday May Day
10 26th June 2017 Monday Khutba-e-Ramzan
11 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
12 25th August 2017 Friday VarasiddhiVinayakaaVratha
13 02nd September 2017 Satuday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
14 19th September 2017 Tuesday MahalayaAmavasye
15 29th September 2017 Friday Ayudha Puja
16 30th September 2017 Saturday Vijayadasmi
17 01ST October 2017 Sunday Moharum
18 02nd October 2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
19 05th October 2017 Thursday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi
20 18th October 2017 Wednesday NarakChaturdasi
21 20th October 2017 Friday BalipadyamiDeepavali
22 01st November 2017 Wednesday Kannada Rajyothsava
23 06th November 2017 Monday KanakadasaJayanthi
24 01st December 2017 Friday Id-E-Milad*
25 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF MADHYA PRADESH- 2017
Sr No. Date Day Holiday
1 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
2 13th March 2017 Monday Holi
3 05th April 2017 Wednesday Ram Navami
4 09th April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
5 14th April 2017 Friday Good Friday
6 10th  May 2017 Wednesday Buddha Pournima
7 26thJune 2017 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
8 07th August 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
9 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
10 02nd September 2017 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
11 30th September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
12 01ST October 2017 Sunday Moharum
13 2nd October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 19th October 2017 Thursday Diwali 
15 04th November 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 02nd December 2017 Saturday Milad-un-Nabi
17 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
4b8c7b99192b3eff7be347272b50d7c9 savings account, loans, SME loans, NRI banking services, Forex, car loan, home loan, co-operative bank, trade finance
a0a64ddd718b0c9ee3e750027bb67f62 savings account, loans, SME loans, NRI banking services, Forex, car loan, home loan, co-operative bank, trade finance
Saraswat-Bank
Saraswat-Bank