• Home Loan
  • Vehicle Loan
 
ae9573d46b8fec649b52a6f40e7c0594 savings account, loans, SME loans, NRI banking services, Forex, car loan, home loan, co-operative bank, trade finance
Holiday List
Home » Holiday List

Holiday List

PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF MAHARASHTRA - 2018
Holiday
Sr No Date  Day 
1 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
2 13.02.2018 Tuesday Mahashivratri
3 19.02.2018 Monday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
4 02.03.2018 Friday Holi (Second Day)
5 29.03.2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
6 30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
7 14.04.2018 Saturday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
8 30.04.2018 Monday Buddha Pournima
9 01.05.2018 Tuesday Maharashtra Din
10 16.06.2018 Saturday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal-1)
11 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
12 17.08.2018 Friday Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)
13 22.08.2018 Wednesday Bakri ID (Id-Ul-Zuha)
14 13.09.2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
15 20.09.2018 Thursday Moharum
16 02.10.2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
17 18.10.2018 Thursday Dasara
18 07.11.2018 Wednesday Diwali Amavasya (Laxmi Pujan)
19 08.11.2018 Thursday Diwali (Balipratipada)
20 21.11.2018 Wednesday Id-E-Milad
21 23.11.2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
22 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF GUJARAT - 2018
Sr. No. Date Days Public Holidays
1 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
2 13.02.2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri (Maha Vad -14)
3 02.03.2018 Friday Holi 2nd Day - Dhuleti
4 16.06.2018 Saturday Ramjan-Id (Id-Ul-Fitra) (1st Shawaal) (Muslim, Shiya & Sunni)
5 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
6 17.08.2018 Friday Parsi New Year (Pateti) (Parsi Shahenshahi)
7 22.08.2018 Wednesday Bakri-Id (Eid-al-Adha)
8 03.09.2018 Monday Janmashtami
9 13.09.2018 Thursday Samvatsari (Chaturthi Paksha)
10 21.09.2018 Friday Muharram (Ashura)
11 02.10.2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
12 18.10.2018 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)
13 07.11.2018 Wednesday Diwali
14 08.11.2018 Thursday Vikram Samvat New Year Day
15 21.11.2018 Wednesday Id-e-Miladunnabi (Prophet Mohammad's birthday)
16 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
The following days have not been notified as General Holiday as they fall on Sunday-
1 14.01.2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
2 18.03.2018 Sunday Cheti Chand
3 25.03.2018 Sunday Shree Ram Navmi
4 14.04.2018 Sunday Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar's Birthday
5 26.08.2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF GOA - 2018
Sr. No. Date Days Public Holidays
1 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
2 02.03.2018 Friday Holi
3 18.03.2018 Sunday Gudi Padva
4 30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
5 01.04.2018 Sunday Yearly Closing of Accounts
6 14.04.2018 Saturday Birth Anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar
7 01.05.2018 Tuesday May Day
8 16.06.2018 Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr*
9 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
10 22.08.2018 Wednesday Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakri Id)*
11 13.09.2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi (1st Day)
12 14.09.2018 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi (2nd Day)
13 02.10.2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
14 18.10.2018 Thursday Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)
15 06.11.2018 Tuesday Diwali (Deepavali)
16 03.12.2018 Monday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
17 19.12.2018 Wednesday Goa Liberation Day
18 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day


* The holiday mentioned at Sr. Nos. 8 & 10 are subject to appearance of moon.
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR DELHI - 2018
Sr. No. Date Days Public Holidays
1 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
2 02.03.2018 Friday Holi
3 29.03.2018 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
4 30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
5 02.04.2018 Monday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
6 30.04.2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
7 16.06.2018 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
8 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
9 22.08.2018 Wednesday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
10 21.09.2018 Friday Muharram
11 02.10.2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
12 19.10.2018 Friday Dussehra
13 07.11.2018 Wednesday Diwali (Deepavali)
14 21.11.2018 Wednesday Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
15 23.11.2018 Friday Guru Nanak's Birthday
16 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF KARNATAKA - 2018
Sr. No. Date Days Public Holidays
1 15.01.2018 Monday Uttarayana Punya Kaala Sankranthi Festival
2 26.01.2018 Friday Republic Day
3 13.02.2018 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
4 29.03.2018 Thursday Mahaveera Jayanthi
5 30.03.2018 Friday Good Friday
6 18.04.2018 Wednesday Basava Jayanthi
7 01.05.2018 Tuesday May Day
8 16.06.2018 Saturday Khutba-e-Ramzan
9 15.08.2018 Wednesday Independence Day
10 22.08.2018 Wednesday Bakrid
11 13.09.2018 Thursday Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
12 21.09.2018 Friday Last Day of Moharam
13 02.10.2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi
14 08.10.2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasye
15 18.10.2018 Thursday Maha Navami, Ayudhapooja
16 19.10.2018 Friday Vijayadashmi
17 24.10.2018 Wednesday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi
18 01.11.2018 Thursday Kannada Rajyothsava
19 06.11.2018 Tuesday Naraka Chaturdashi
20 08.11.2018 Thursday Balipadyami, Deepavali
21 21.11.2018 Wednesday Idd-Meelad
22 26.11.2018 Monday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
23 25.12.2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
PUBLIC HOLIDAY LIST FOR STATE OF MADHYA PRADESH- 2017
Sr No. Date Day Holiday
1 26th January 2017 Thursday Republic Day
2 13th March 2017 Monday Holi
3 05th April 2017 Wednesday Ram Navami
4 09th April 2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
5 14th April 2017 Friday Good Friday
6 10th  May 2017 Wednesday Buddha Pournima
7 26thJune 2017 Monday Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar)
8 07th August 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
9 15th August 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
10 02nd September 2017 Saturday Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua)
11 30th September 2017 Saturday Dussehra
12 01ST October 2017 Sunday Moharum
13 2nd October 2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
14 19th October 2017 Thursday Diwali 
15 04th November 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 02nd December 2017 Saturday Milad-un-Nabi
17 25th December 2017 Monday Christmas
4b8c7b99192b3eff7be347272b50d7c9 savings account, loans, SME loans, NRI banking services, Forex, car loan, home loan, co-operative bank, trade finance
a0a64ddd718b0c9ee3e750027bb67f62 savings account, loans, SME loans, NRI banking services, Forex, car loan, home loan, co-operative bank, trade finance
Saraswat-Bank
Saraswat-Bank